Ajargal Liberator
あじゃるがる・解放者
あじゃるがる・
Name | Ajargal Liberator |
Kanji | あじゃるがる・解放者 |
Kana | あじゃるがる・リベレイター |
Phonetic | Ajarugaru Ribereitā |
Italian | Ajargal Liberatore |
Grade / Skill | Grade 2 / Intercept |
Power | 9000 |
Critical | 1 |
Shield | 5000 |
Nation | United Sanctuary |
Clan | Gold Paladin |
Race | High Beast |
Format | Premium |
Illust | 筒井海砂 |
Card Set(s) |
---|
|
Card Flavor(s) |
---|
It's best to leave the guidance of the reinforcements to the high dogs. |
Card Effect(s) |
---|
[AUTO] Generation Break 1:[Counter Blast (1) & Soul Blast (1)] When this unit is placed on (RC) from your deck due to an effect from one of your cards with "Liberator" in its original card name, you may pay the cost. If you do, look at three cards from the top of your deck, call up to two cards with "Liberator" in their card names from among them to separate (RC), and put the rest on the bottom of your deck in any order. |
Tournament Status | |
---|---|
EN | Unrestricted |
JP | Unrestricted |
KR | Unrestricted |
TH | Unrestricted |
IT | Unrestricted |
Gallery | Tips | Rulings | Lores |
Errata | Trivia |