Ambush Dragon Eradicator, Linchu
ふくりゅう抹消者イレイザー リンチュウ
English - Japanese


Name Ambush Dragon Eradicator, Linchu
Kanji 伏竜の抹消者 リンチュウ
Kana ふくりゅうのイレイザー リンチュウ
Phonetic Fukuryū no Ireizā Rinchū
Korean 복룡의 말소자 임충
Grade / Skill Grade 0 / Sk boost Boost
Power Power icon 5000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 10000
Nation Co dragon Dragon Empire
Clan Narukami
Race Human
Format Premium Standard
Illust かわすみ
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
A fool will mistake a little dragon for a lizard.
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO]:Forerunner (When a unit of the same clan rides this unit, you may call this unit to (RC))
[AUTO](RC):[Counter Blast (1) & Put this unit into your soul] When an attack hits a vanguard during the battle that this unit boosted a unit with "Eradicator" in its card name, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your opponent's grade 1 or less rear-guards, and retire it.
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.