FANDOM


Arbitrator, Ame-no-Sagiri
調ちょうていしゃ アメノサギリ
English - Japanese

G-BT01-013EN-RR

Name Arbitrator, Ame-no-Sagiri
Kanji 調停者 アメノサギリ
Kana ちょうていしゃ アメノサギリ
Phonetic Chōteisha Amenosagiri
Grade / Skill Grade 1 / Sk boost Boost
Power Power icon 6000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 0
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Oracle Think Tank
Race Noble
Format Premium Standard
Illust 碧風羽
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
Let's refrain from acting arbitrarily.
Card Effect(s)
[CONT]:Sentinel (You may only have up to four cards with "[CONT]:Sentinel" in a deck.)
[AUTO]:[Choose a card from your hand, and discard it] When this unit is placed on (GC) from hand, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your vanguards that is being attacked, and that unit cannot be hit until end of that battle. Then, if there is a card named "Arbitrator, Ame-no-Sagiri" in your drop zone, choose a card from your damage zone, and turn it face up.
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.