Baron Amadeus
バロン・アマデウス
English - Japanese

BT16-025EN-RR.png

Name Baron Amadeus
Kana バロン・アマデウス
Phonetic Baron Amadeusu
Grade / Skill Grade 1 / Sk boost.gif Boost
Power Power icon.png 6000
Critical Critical icon.png 1
Shield Shield icon.png 0
Nation Co dark.gif Dark Zone
Clan Spike Brothers
Race Ogre
Format Premium
Illust 萩谷薫
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
You, and you. And you as well. Come and defend.
Card Effect(s)
[CONT]:Sentinel (You may only have up to four cards with "[CONT]:Sentinel" in a deck.)
[AUTO]:[Counter Blast (1)] When this unit is placed on (GC) from hand, you may pay the cost. If you do, call five cards from the top of your deck to (GC) at [Rest].
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.