FANDOM


(Adding categories)
Line 2: Line 2:
 
|kana = バトルシスター くっきー
 
|kana = バトルシスター くっきー
 
|phonetic = Batoru Shisutā Kukkī
 
|phonetic = Batoru Shisutā Kukkī
|image = BT09-012-RR (Sample).jpg
+
|image = BT09-S09.jpg
 
|artist = てるみぃ
 
|artist = てるみぃ
 
|grade = 3
 
|grade = 3
Line 8: Line 8:
 
|clan = Oracle Think Tank
 
|clan = Oracle Think Tank
 
|race = Elf
 
|race = Elf
|set9 = BT09/012 (RR)
+
|set9 = BT09/012 (RR) - BT09/S09 (SP)
|flavor = They are all enemies? Hmph! Then I shall cut through all of them!
+
|flavor = (RR): They are all enemies? Hmph! Then I shall cut through all of them!
 
|effect = [AUTO](VC) '''Limit Break 4''' (''This ability is active if you have four or more damage''):When this unit attacks a vanguard, this unit gets [Power]+5000 until end of that battle.<br>[AUTO]:[Counter Blast (2)] When this unit is placed on (VC), you may pay the cost. If you do, draw two cards, choose a card from your hand, and discard it.}}
 
|effect = [AUTO](VC) '''Limit Break 4''' (''This ability is active if you have four or more damage''):When this unit attacks a vanguard, this unit gets [Power]+5000 until end of that battle.<br>[AUTO]:[Counter Blast (2)] When this unit is placed on (VC), you may pay the cost. If you do, draw two cards, choose a card from your hand, and discard it.}}
 
[[Category:Battle Sister]]
 
[[Category:Battle Sister]]

Revision as of 22:59, December 5, 2012

Battle Sister, Cookie
バトルシスター くっきー
Cfv back
Name Battle Sister, Cookie
Kana バトルシスター くっきー
Phonetic Batoru Shisutā Kukkī
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power Power icon 10000
Critical Critical icon 1
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Oracle Think Tank
Race Elf
Format Premium Standard
Illust てるみぃ
Card Flavor(s)
(RR): They are all enemies? Hmph! Then I shall cut through all of them!
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO](VC) Limit Break 4 (This ability is active if you have four or more damage):When this unit attacks a vanguard, this unit gets [Power]+5000 until end of that battle.
[AUTO]:[Counter Blast (2)] When this unit is placed on (VC), you may pay the cost. If you do, draw two cards, choose a card from your hand, and discard it.
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.