Battle Sister, Madeleine
バトルシスター まどれーぬ
English - Japanese


Name Battle Sister, Madeleine
Kana バトルシスター まどれーぬ
Phonetic Batorushisutā Madorēnu
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power Power icon 11000
Critical Critical icon 1
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Oracle Think Tank
Race Elf
Format Premium Standard
Illust 碧風羽
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
Don't worry about running out of bullets, just shoot away~.
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO](VC) Generation Break 2:[Counter Blast (1)-card with "Battle Sister" in its card name] At the end of your opponent's turn, if the number of your units with "Battle Sister" in its card name is three or more, and the number of cards in your hand is three or less, you may pay the cost. If you do, draw a card.
[AUTO](VC):When your G unit with "Battle Sister" in its original card name Stride during your turn, choose one of your vanguards, and until end of turn, it gets "[AUTO](VC):[Soul Blast (1)] At the end of the battle that your rear-guard with "Battle Sister" in its card name attacked a vanguard, if the attack did not hit, you may pay the cost. If you do, Counter Charge (1).".
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.