Battle Sister, Pannacotta
バトルシスター ぱんなこった
English - Japanese


Name Battle Sister, Pannacotta
Kana バトルシスター ぱんなこった
Phonetic Batorushisutā Pan'nakotta
Grade / Skill Grade 2 / Sk intercept Intercept
Power Power icon 9000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 5000
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Oracle Think Tank
Race Elf
Format Premium Standard
Illust 喜久屋めがね
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
(PR): Ho ho ho. Well, prepare yourself then.
(G-CHB02): Applogizing after brandishing your sword is already too late~.
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO](VC/RC):[Choose a card with "Battle Sister" in its card name from your hand, and discard it] When this unit attacks a vanguard, you may pay the cost. If you do, until end of that battle, this unit gets [Power]+5000, and "[AUTO](VC/RC):[Counter Blast (1)] When this unit's attack hits, you may pay the cost. If you do, draw two cards, choose a card from your hand, and discard it.".
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.