Black Report, Ridwan
黒衣の通牒ブラック・レポート リドワン
English - Japanese


Name Black Report, Ridwan
Kanji 黒衣の通牒 リドワン
Kana ブラック・レポート リドワン
Phonetic Burakku Repōto Ridowan
Grade / Skill Grade 0 / Sk boost.gif Boost
Power Power icon.png 5000
Critical Critical icon.png 1
Shield Shield icon.png 10000
Nation Co united.gif United Sanctuary
Clan Angel Feather
Race Angel
Format Premium Standard
Illust ふーみ
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
"Intensive care" is needed immediately, correct?
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO](RC) Generation Break 1:[Put this unit into your soul] When your card is put into the drop zone from your damage zone, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose up to one of your rear-guards, and it gets [Power]+4000 until end of turn. If the card that was put into the drop zone from your damage zone was being put due to an effect from one of your rescue abilities this turn, you may call that card to (RC).
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.