Blaster Blade Exceed
English - Japanese


Name Blaster Blade Exceed
Kana ブラスター・ブレード・エクシード
Phonetic Burasutā Burēdo Ekushīdo
Thai บลาสเตอร์ เบลด "เอ็กซีด"
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive.gif Twin Drive!!
Power Power icon.png 11000
Critical Critical icon.png 1
Nation Co united.gif United Sanctuary
Clan Royal Paladin
Race Human
Format Premium Standard
Illust 伊藤彰
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
(RRR/C): In the name of Savers! Shine, Blaster Blade!
(Hot Stamped): Illuminate the Darkness! Blaster Blade!
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO](VC):[Counter Blast (1)] When your G unit with "Saver" in its card name Stride during your turn, you may pay the cost. If you do, search your deck for up to one card with "Blaster Blade" in its card name, reveal it, put it into your hand, and shuffle your deck.
[AUTO]:[Counter Blast (1)] When this unit is placed on (VC) or (RC), you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your opponent's grade 1 or greater rear-guards, and retire it.
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.