FANDOM


Blaster Blade Liberator
ブラスター・ブレード・解放者リベレイター
English - Japanese

TD08-006EN

Name Blaster Blade Liberator
Kanji ブラスター・ブレード・解放者
Kana ブラスター・ブレード・リベレイター
Phonetic Burasutā Burēdo Ribereitā
Korean 블래스터 블레이드 해방자
Grade / Skill Grade 2 / Sk intercept Intercept
Power Power icon 9000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 5000
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Gold Paladin
Race Human
Format Premium Standard
Illust 伊藤彰‎
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
The light of courage shall illuminate the future.
Shine forth, Blaster Blade!
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO]:[Counter Blast (2)] When this unit is placed on (VC) or (RC), if you have a vanguard with "Liberator" in its card name, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your opponent's rear-guards in the front row, and retire it.
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.