FANDOM


Bringer of Divine Grace, Epona
てんゆうはこ エポナ
English - Japanese

G-LD03-013EN

Name Bringer of Divine Grace, Epona
Kanji 天祐の運び手 エポナ
Kana てんゆうのはこびて エポナ
Phonetic Ten'yū no Hakobite Epona
Grade / Skill Grade 1 / Sk boost Boost
Power Power icon 6000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 0
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Royal Paladin
Race Sylph
Format Premium Standard
Illust 安達洋介
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
There is no way that I'll allow that attack to hit!
Card Effect(s)
[CONT]:Sentinel (You may only have up to four cards with "[CONT]:Sentinel" in a deck.)
[AUTO]:[Choose a card from your hand, and discard it] When this unit is placed on (GC) from hand, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your vanguards that is being attacked, and it cannot be hit until end of that battle. If there is a "Bringer of Divine Grace, Epona" in your drop zone, Counter Charge (1).
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.