Bulwark of Arboros, Sanelma
アルボロスのぼうへき サネルマ
English - Japanese


Name Bulwark of Arboros, Sanelma
Kanji アルボロスの防壁 サネルマ
Kana アルボロスのぼうへき サネルマ
Phonetic Aruborosu no Bōheki Saneruma
Grade / Skill Grade 1 / Sk boost Boost
Power Power icon 6000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 0
Nation Co zoo Zoo
Clan Neo Nectar
Race Bioroid
Format Premium Standard
Illust めろん22
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
Isn't that called, stirring a hornet's nest?
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO]:[Counter Blast (1)] When this unit is placed on (GC) from hand, if you have a vanguard with "Arboros" in its card name, you may pay the cost. If you do, call five cards from the top of your deck to (GC). Choose a guardian with the same card name as a unit on your (VC) or (RC) from the guardians called with this effect, and you may return it to your hand.
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
ZERO Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.