FANDOM


English

Previous text Revised text (29/7/2019)
[CONT](VC):During your turn, if you have a heart card with "Magus" in its card name, you may look at the top card of your deck, and put it on the top of your deck. [AUTO](VC):When your unit is placed on (VC) or (RC), or when a card is put into your trigger zone, if you have a heart card with "Magus" in its card name, you may look at the top card of your deck, and put it on the top of your deck.

Japanese

Previous text Revised text (12/7/2019)
【永】【(V)】:あなたのターン中、あなたの「メイガス」を含むハーツカードがあるなら、山札の上から1枚見て、山札の上に置いてよい。(山札の1番上のカードを見たいときにいつでも見ることができる) 【自】【(V)】:あなたのユニットが(V)か(R)に登場した時か、あなたのトリガーゾーンが置かれた時、あなたの「メイガス」を含むハーツカードがあるなら、山札の上から1枚見て、山札の上に置いてよい。
G-BT05-004-RRR (Sample)
G-BT05-004-RRR (Sample-Errata)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.