FANDOM


Typo Fixed (02/10/2014)
[AUTO]:[Put this unit into your soul] When this unit is placed on (RC) from your deck, if you have a «Gold Paladin» vanguard, you may pay the cost. If you do, look at three cards from the top of your deck, search for up to one card with "Liberator" in its card name from among th(RC), call it to , and put the rest on the bottom of your deck in any order.[AUTO]:[Put this unit into your soul] When this unit is placed on (RC) from your deck, if you have a «Gold Paladin» vanguard, you may pay the cost. If you do, look at three cards from the top of your deck, search for up to one card with "Liberator" in its card name from among them, call it to (RC), and put the rest on the bottom of your deck in any order.
BT15-054EN-C
BT15-054EN-C (Sample-Errata)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.