1. Question: An "Assault Dragon, Blightops" with an associated equip gauge is dominated by "Enma Stealth Dragon, Maguntenbu". At that time, can the dominating fighter check the equip gauge cards associated with Blightops? And can the dominating fighter use Blightops' skill when it gets retired?
    Answer: Equip gauge's content cannot be checked by the dominating fighter. Although the dominating fighter can pay the cost and activate the skill of "Blightops", they can't add the cards to the hand, because the equip gauge is the property of the original owner.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.