• Using this card's skill while at 5 damages will not cause you to lose. Since this card is in mid activation when you are at 6 damage before placing a damage into your hand, you do not lose.

This card's effect of "When this unit is placed on (GC)" activates and resolves before you call other units to guardian.

  1. Question: During the guard step, after I already added a card to my hand with this card's effect, can I call it to the (GC)?
    Answer: Yes, you can call it, this card's effect activates when it is placed on (GC), and resolves before you call other guardians. After resolution, you can call other guardians, including the card added to your hand by this effect.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.