FANDOM


  • Taken from here:
    • For "Dragonic Vanquisher", etc.
      Q. Can the effect "retire it, and bind" fulfill the conditions "when... ...is retired" and "when a rear-guard is placed into the drop zone"?
    • A. Yes, it will because the rear-guard is placed into the drop zone first, and it is bound after that.
      However, in case of abilities like "Winged Dragon, Skyptero" that have "this card" written, you cannot return the card to your hand since it is treated as another card just after the moment it is placed into the bind zone.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.