FANDOM


  • Based on Section 1.3.3 of the Comprehensive Rules: English Edition (March 11, 2020), despite this card allowing an attack to hit when the opponent only has one guardian, if the opponent uses a Perfect Guard, the attack will not hit, as effects that stop actions take precedence.
  • As this card allows the attack of a unit with the Brave ability to hit regardless of its [Power], if you attack the opponent with a unit whose [Power] is less than the opponent's unit, if the opponent decides to guard the attack, the attack will be able to hit as long as the opponent only has one guardian, despite your unit having less [Power].
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.