Cardfight!! Vanguard Wiki
Advertisement
Cardfight!! Vanguard Wiki
  1. Question: When a vanguard is attacking, White Hare in the Moon's Shadow, Pellinore is called from deck by an effect. When Pellinore is moved to (VC) because of its skill, what happens to the attack?
    Answer: As the attacking unit is no more, that battle, drive check or hit resolution does not take place. That said, If Pellinore is called with Liberator of Bonds, Gancelot Zenith's skill and moved with Pellinore's skill to (VC), as it is moving between circles, the [Power]+10000 is not lost.
Advertisement