FANDOM


  • This card's Limit Break can be used once per unit that is unlocked, so if two units were to be unlocked, you were to pay Soul Blast(1) twice (but resolve one resolution at the time before paying the next).
    • Q: If two locked cards become unlocked, can you pay this unit's cost only once to draw two cards, and retire those two units?
      A: No, you can't. For each unlocked unit, you must pay the cost once.
    • Q: If an unlocked card becomes locked again using Prison Gate Star-vader, Palladium's ability, if you then use this unit's Limit Break ability, what happens to that locked card?
      A: Since a locked card is no longer a unit, it can't be retired, so you simply resolve only the drawing portion of the effect.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.