FANDOM


  1. Question: With this unit's skill, I changed my opponent's attack target from my vanguard to my rear-guard. Does the "At the end of the battle that this unit attacks a vanguard..." ability activates?
    Answer: No, it will not activate, because it is now at the end of the battle that the unit attacks a rear-guard.
  2. Question: I call a guardian after using this unit's skill. Does the guardian changes to guard the targeted unit?
    Answer: No, only the guardians present during this unit resolve its ability will be changed to guard the targeted unit.


  • Concerning Dragonic Kaiser Vermillion's ability: "[CONT](VC):This unit battles every unit in your opponent's front row in one attack."
  1. Question: If I have Star-vader, "Omega" Glendios as my vanguard, and Covert Demonic Dragon, Hyakki Vogue "Яeverse" and Strike Star-vader, Krypton on my front row (RC), I call guardians to guard Krypton, then I call this unit, and change the target of attack to Hyakki Vogue "Яeverse", will the guardians that guard Krypton changes to guard Hyakki Vogue "Яeverse"?
    Answer: Yes, the guard target will change.
  2. Question: If I have Star-vader, "Omega" Glendios as my vanguard, and Covert Demonic Dragon, Hyakki Vogue "Яeverse" and Strike Star-vader, Krypton on my front row (RC), I call this unit to change the target of attack to Hyakki Vogue "Яeverse", does Krypton and Glendios are still being attacked?
    Answer: No they are not attacked, Because the attack is directed only to target Hyakki Vogue "Яeverse".
  3. Question: If I have Star-vader, "Omega" Glendios as my vanguard, and Covert Demonic Dragon, Hyakki Vogue "Яeverse" and Strike Star-vader, Krypton on my front row (RC), I call this unit to change the target of attack to Hyakki Vogue "Яeverse", can Krypton intercepts?
    Answer: Yes, as Krypton is no longer an attack target, it can intercept.
  4. Question: If I have Star-vader, "Omega" Glendios as my vanguard, and Covert Demonic Dragon, Hyakki Vogue "Яeverse" on my back row (RC), I call this unit to change the target of attack to Hyakki Vogue "Яeverse", does my front row units are still being attacked?
    Answer: No they are not attacked, Because the attack is directed only to target Hyakki Vogue "Яeverse".
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.