Chouchou, Malviz
Chouchouシュシュ マルヴィーズ
English - Japanese

G-CB05-052EN-C.png

Name Chouchou, Malviz
Kanji Chouchou マルヴィーズ
Kana シュシュ マルヴィーズ
Phonetic Shushu Maruvīzu
Grade / Skill Grade 1 / Sk boost.gif Boost
Power Power icon.png 6000
Critical Critical icon.png 1
Shield Shield icon.png 5000
Nation Co mega.gif Magallanica
Clan Bermuda Triangle
Race Mermaid
Format Premium Standard
Illust
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
Three more people? Roger that, sister. Leave it to me!
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO]:[Choose a card from your hand, and discard it] When this unit is placed on (RC) during your battle phase, you may pay the cost. If you do, draw a card, and this unit gets [Power]+4000 until end of turn. If you have a "Chouchou, Melviz" and "Chouchou, Selviz" on your (VC) or (RC), Counter Charge (1)/Soul Charge (1).
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.