FANDOM


Contradictory Instructor, Shell Master
じゅんきょうかん シェル・マスター
English - Japanese

G-CHB02-S26EN-SP

Name Contradictory Instructor, Shell Master
Kanji 矛盾教官 シェル・マスター
Kana むじゅんきょうかん シェル・マスター
Phonetic Mujun Kyōkan Sheru Masutā
Grade / Skill Grade 1 / Sk boost Boost
Power Power icon 6000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 0
Nation Co zoo Zoo
Clan Great Nature
Race Warbeast
Format Premium Standard
Illust 瞑丸イヌチヨ‎
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
Your learning is a shield! Nothing can pierce through it!
Card Effect(s)
[CONT]:Sentinel
[AUTO]:[Choose a card from your hand, and discard it] When this unit is placed on (GC) from hand, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your vanguards that is being attacked, and that unit cannot be hit until end of that battle. Then, if there is a card named "Contradictory Instructor, Shell Master" in your drop zone, choose a card from your damage zone, and turn it face up.
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.