FANDOM


Contradictory Instructor, Tusk Master
じゅんきょうかん タスク・マスター
English - Japanese

G-BT02-081EN-C

Name Contradictory Instructor, Tusk Master
Kanji 矛盾教官 タスク・マスター
Kana むじゅんきょうかん タスク・マスター
Phonetic Mujun Kyōkan Tasuku Masutā
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power Power icon 11000
Critical Critical icon 1
Nation Co zoo Zoo
Clan Great Nature
Race Warbeast
Format Premium Standard
Illust ヤマモトヒロユキ‎
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
Your learning is a spear! There is nothing it cannot pierce!
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO](VC/RC)1/Turn Generation Break 1 (Active if you have one or more face up G units in total on your (VC) or G zone):[Counter Blast (1)] When this unit attacks a vanguard, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your other rear-guards, [Stand] it, it gets [Power]+4000 until end of turn, at the end of that turn, retire that unit. (Even if you do not pay the cost, this ability cannot be used for the rest of that turn)
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.