FANDOM


Duo Achievement Promise, Colima
Duoデュオ 果される誓いアチーブメントプロミス コリマ
English - Japanese

G-CB07-017EN-B-RR

Name Duo Achievement Promise, Colima
Kanji Duo 果される誓い コリマ
Kana デュオ アチーブメントプロミス コリマ
Phonetic Dyuo Achībumentopuromisu Korima
Grade / Skill Grade 1 / Sk boost Boost
Power Power icon 6000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 0
Nation Co mega Magallanica
Clan Bermuda Triangle
Race Mermaid
Format Premium Standard
Illust 田所哲平
Card Set(s)
  • Divas' Festa - G-CB07/017 (B/W) (RR)
    G-CB07/017EN (B/W) (RR)
Card Flavor(s)
(Black): As promised, all happiness will bloom at once.
(White): I’ll protect the future for all eternity, That’s the promise I made.
Card Effect(s)
[CONT]:Sentinel
[AUTO]:[Choose a card with "Duo" in its card name from your hand, and discard it] When this unit is placed on (GC), if you have a vanguard with "Duo" in its card name, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your units that is being attacked, and it cannot be hit until end of that battle. Choose up to three cards with "Duo" their card names from your drop zone, and put them on the bottom of your deck in any order. If you put three cards with the same card name, draw a card, and Counter Charge (1).
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
ZERO Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.