FANDOM


Emancipating Revenger, Allyl
きゅうきゅう撃退者リベンジャー アリル
English - Japanese

G-BT14-018EN-RR

Name Emancipating Revenger, Allyl
Kanji 救恤の撃退者 アリル
Kana きゅうきゅうのリベンジャー アリル
Phonetic Kyūjutsu no Ribenjā Ariru
Card Type Trigger Unit
Grade / Skill Grade 0 / Sk boost Boost
Power Power icon 4000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 10000
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Shadow Paladin
Race Elf
Trigger Effect Tr heal Heal, [Power]+5000
Format Premium Standard
Illust あおじ
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
I won't let you die...... as nothing is ending yet......
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO]:[Bind this card face up & Choose another card with "Heal" from your drop zone, and bind it face up] When this card is discarded for the cost of calling a G guardian, you may pay the cost. If you do, Counter Charge (1) or Soul Charge (1).
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.