Eradicator, Dragonic Deathscythe
抹消者イレイザー ドラゴニック・デスサイズ
English - Japanese


Name Eradicator, Dragonic Deathscythe
Kanji 抹消者 ドラゴニック・デスサイズ
Kana イレイザー ドラゴニック・デスサイズ
Phonetic Ireizā Doragonikku Desusaizu
Translation Eraser, Dragonic Deathscythe
Grade / Skill Grade 2 / Sk intercept Intercept
Power Power icon 9000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 5000
Nation Co dragon Dragon Empire
Clan Narukami
Race Thunder Dragon
Format Premium Standard
Illust Eel
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
Though fascinated with the Grim Reaper, I was not helpless in the end.
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO]:[Counter Blast (1)] When this unit is placed on (RC), if you have a vanguard with "Descendant" in its card name, you may pay the cost. If you do, your opponent chooses one of his or her rear-guards, and retires it.
[AUTO](RC):[Put this unit into your soul] When your unit with "Descendant" in its original card name is placed on (VC), you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your opponent's rear-guards in the front row, and retire it.
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.