FANDOM


Eradicator, Dragonic Descendant "Sigma"
抹消者イレイザー ドラゴニック・ディセンダント “Σ”シグマ
English - Japanese

G-BT12-007EN-RRR

Name Eradicator, Dragonic Descendant "Sigma"
Kanji 抹消者 ドラゴニック・ディセンダント “Σ”
Kana イレイザー ドラゴニック・ディセンダント “Σ”
Phonetic Ireizā Doragonikku Disendanto “Shiguma”
Translation Eraser, Dragonic Descendant "Sigma"
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power Power icon 11000
Critical Critical icon 1
Nation Co dragon Dragon Empire
Clan Narukami
Race Thunder Dragon
Format Premium Standard
Illust DaisukeIzuka
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
It's been recorded in the apocalypse that you will be destroyed here.
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO](VC):[Counter Blast (1)-card with "Eradicator" in its card name] When your G unit with "Eradicator" in its original card name Stride, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your vanguards, and until end of turn, it gets [Power]+10000, and "[AUTO](VC):When this unit [Stand], it gets drive+1.".
[AUTO](RC)1/Turn Generation Break 1:[Counter Blast (1) & Choose a card from your hand, and discard it] At the end of the battle that this unit attacked a vanguard, if the attack did not hit, you may pay the cost. If you do, [Stand] this unit.
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.