Original V Series ZERO

Exculpate the Blaster
English - Japanese


Name Exculpate the Blaster
Kana エクスカルペイト・ザ・ブラスター
Phonetic Ekusukarupeito za Burasutā
Korean 엑스칼페이트 더 블래스터
Italian Exculpate il Blaster
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive.gif Twin Drive!!
Power Power icon.png 12000
Critical Critical icon.png 1
Nation Co united.gif United Sanctuary
Clan Royal Paladin
Race Human
Format Premium Standard
Illust 伊藤彰
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
That light will change the world......
Card Effect(s)
[CONT](Hand):If you do not have a grade 3 «Royal Paladin» vanguard, you cannot normal ride this card.
[CONT](VC):If you do not have a card named "Blaster Blade" in your soul, this unit cannot attack.
[AUTO]:When this card is placed on (RC), retire this unit.
[ACT](VC):[Counter Blast (3)] Until end of turn, this unit battles all of your opponent's units in one attack.
[AUTO](VC):When this unit attacks, put all cards in your soul not named "Blaster Blade" into your drop zone, and this unit gets [Power]+2000 until end of turn for each card put into your drop zone this way.
[AUTO](VC):At the end of the battle that this unit attacked, choose a card named "Blaster Blade" from your drop zone or soul, ride it as [Rest], and put all cards in your soul into your drop zone.
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.