Goddess of Congregation, Tagirihime
結集けっしゅう女神めがみ タギリヒメ
English - Japanese


Name Goddess of Congregation, Tagirihime
Kanji 結集の女神 タギリヒメ
Kana けっしゅうのめがみ タギリヒメ
Phonetic Kesshū no Megami Tagirihime
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power Power icon 11000
Critical Critical icon 1
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Oracle Think Tank
Race Noble
Format Premium Standard
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
Ample preparation will remove the accumulated sorrow.
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO]:[Counter Blast (1)] When this unit is placed on (VC), if the number of cards in your hand is five or less, you may pay the cost. If you do, draw a card.
[AUTO](VC) Generation Break 2 Oracle (This ability is active when you have five or more cards in your hand):[Counter Blast (1)] At the end of your turn, you may pay the cost. If you do, look at four cards from the top of your deck, reveal up to one card with the oracle ability from among them, put it into your hand, and shuffle your deck.
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.