FANDOM


Holy Mage, Alessia
しんせいどう アレッシア
English - Japanese

G-BT10-013EN-RR

Name Holy Mage, Alessia
Kanji 神聖魔道士 アレッシア
Kana しんせいまどうし アレッシア
Phonetic Shinsei Madōshi Aresshia
Grade / Skill Grade 1 / Sk boost Boost
Power Power icon 6000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 0
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Gold Paladin
Race Elf
Format Premium Standard
Illust 伊藤未生‎
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
No matter what, I will not let you reach that person!
Card Effect(s)
[CONT]:Sentinel
[AUTO]:[Choose a card from your hand, and discard it] When this unit is placed on (GC), you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your vanguards that is being attacked, and it cannot be hit until end of that battle.
[AUTO] Unite (Active if you have called two or more units to (RC) or (GC) during this turn):[Choose one of your rear-guards, and put it on the bottom of your deck] When this unit is placed on (GC), you may pay the cost. If you do, this unit gets [Shield]+15000 until end of that battle.
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia