FANDOM


Irrigating Maiden, Ramona
さっすい乙女おとめ ラモーナ
English - Japanese

G-TD12-007EN

Name Irrigating Maiden, Ramona
Kanji 撒水の乙女 ラモーナ
Kana さっすいのおとめ ラモーナ
Phonetic Sassui no Otome Ramōna
Grade / Skill Grade 2 / Sk intercept Intercept
Power Power icon 9000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 5000
Nation Co zoo Zoo
Clan Neo Nectar
Race Bioroid
Format Premium Standard
Illust めろん22
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
Now, what color should the next flower bloom with?
Card Effect(s)
[CONT](RC):During your turn, if the number of other units with the bloom ability you have is two or more, this unit gets [Power]+2000, and "[AUTO](RC) Generation Break 1:[Counter Blast (1)] When this unit's attack hits a vanguard, you may pay the cost. If you do, look at five cards from the top of your deck, search for up to one card with the bloom ability from among them, reveal it, put it into your hand, and shuffle your deck.".
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.