FANDOM


Line 13: Line 13:
 
|set1 = G-CHB01/012 (RR)
 
|set1 = G-CHB01/012 (RR)
 
|flavor = {{Unknown|5}}
 
|flavor = {{Unknown|5}}
|effect = {{GB|1|AUTO|R|-|NoText}} {{Brave}}During your turn, all of the other units in your front row get [Power]+3000.<br>[AUTO]:When this unit is placed on (RC) due to an effect from cards, if you have a vanguard with "[[Altmile]]" in its card name, this unit gets [Power]+3000 until end of turn. [[Then]], if you have a face up card in your G zone, choose a card from your hand, and you may discard it. If you do, this unit gets <font color="red">"boost"</font> until end of turn.
+
|effect = {{GB|2|AUTO|R|-|NoText}} {{Brave}}During your turn, all of the other units in your front row get [Power]+3000.<br>[AUTO]:When this unit is placed on (RC) due to an effect from cards, if you have a vanguard with "[[Altmile]]" in its card name, this unit gets [Power]+3000 until end of turn. [[Then]], if you have a face up card in your G zone, choose a card from your hand, and you may discard it. If you do, this unit gets <font color="red">"boost"</font> until end of turn.
 
}}
 
}}
 
[[Category:Anime Cards]]
 
[[Category:Anime Cards]]

Revision as of 01:37, November 28, 2016

Knight of Ambuscade, Redon
ようげき レドン
Cfv back
Name Knight of Ambuscade, Redon
Kanji 要撃の騎士 レドン
Kana ようげきのきし レドン
Phonetic Yōgeki no Kishi Redon
Grade / Skill Grade 2 / Sk intercept Intercept
Power Power icon 9000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 5000
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Royal Paladin
Race Human
Format Premium Standard
Illust あんべよしろう‎
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
This needs to be translated.
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO](RC) Generation Break 2 Brave (Active when you have three or less cards in your hand):During your turn, all of the other units in your front row get [Power]+3000.
[AUTO]:When this unit is placed on (RC) due to an effect from cards, if you have a vanguard with "Altmile" in its card name, this unit gets [Power]+3000 until end of turn. Then, if you have a face up card in your G zone, choose a card from your hand, and you may discard it. If you do, this unit gets "boost" until end of turn.
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.