FANDOM


Knight of Authority, Demna
れい デムナ
V-BT06-029-R (Sample)
Name Knight of Authority, Demna
Kanji 威令の騎士 デムナ
Kana いれいのきし デムナ
Phonetic Irei no Kishi Demuna
Grade / Skill Grade 2 / Sk intercept Intercept
Power Power icon 5000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 5000
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Shadow Paladin
Race Human
Format V-icon Standard / Premium Standard
Illust ひがし
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
This needs to be translated.
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO](RC):When its attack doesn't hit while attacking a vanguard, if your opponent did not call a guardian during that battle, COST [Counter Blast (1)], and deal one damage to your opponent's vanguard.
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.