FANDOM


Knight of Insolation, Carinus
にっしゃ カリヌス
English - Japanese

G-BT13-067EN-C

Name Knight of Insolation, Carinus
Kanji 日射の騎士 カリヌス
Kana にっしゃのきし カリヌス
Phonetic Nissha no Kishi Karinusu
Grade / Skill Grade 1 / Sk boost Boost
Power Power icon 7000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 5000
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Gold Paladin
Race Human
Format Premium Standard
Illust サカヤギ
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
Let all the power be focused on one point!
Card Effect(s)
[CONT](RC):If you have a vanguard with the unite ability, this unit gets "[CONT](RC):Resist".
[ACT](RC) Generation Break 1 Unite (Active if you have called two or more cards during this turn):[[Rest] this unit] Choose one of your units, and it gets [Power]+4000 until end of turn. If you have a vanguard with "Gurguit" in its card name, choose one of your rear-guards with a different card name as this unit, and you may put it on the bottom of your deck. If you do, draw a card, and Counter Charge (1).
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.