FANDOM


Kousetsu Samonji
江雪左文字こうせつさもんじ
English - Japanese

G-TB01-013EN-RR

Name Kousetsu Samonji
Kanji 江雪左文字
Kana こうせつさもんじ
Grade / Skill Grade 1 / Sk boost Boost
Power Power icon 6000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 0
Nation None
Clan Touken Ranbu
Race Touken Danshi - Tachi
Format Premium Standard
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
In the end... is conflict unavoidable?
Card Effect(s)
[CONT]:Sentinel (You may only have up to four cards with "[CONT]:Sentinel" in a deck.)
[AUTO]:[Choose a card from your hand, and discard it] When this unit is placed on (GC) from hand, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your vanguards that is being attacked, and that unit cannot be hit until end of that battle. Then, if you have a card named "Kousetsu Samonji" in your drop zone, Counter Charge (1).
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.