Light Formation Liberator, Erdre
こうじん解放者リベレイター エルドル
English - Japanese


Name Light Formation Liberator, Erdre
Kanji 光陣の解放者 エルドル
Kana こうじんのリベレイター エルドル
Phonetic Kōjin no Ribereitā Erudoru
Grade / Skill Grade 1 / Sk boost Boost
Power Power icon 6000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 0
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Gold Paladin
Race Human
Format Premium Standard
Illust lack
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
Hmph, you thought an attack like that would pass?
Card Effect(s)
[CONT]:Sentinel (You may have up to four cards in total with Sentinel in a deck)
[AUTO]:[Choose a card from your hand, and discard it] When this unit is placed on (GC), you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your units that is being attacked, and that unit cannot be hit until end of that battle.
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia