FANDOM


Little Skull Witch, Nemain
どくじょ ネヴァン
English - Japanese

G-LD01-010EN

Name Little Skull Witch, Nemain
Kanji 髑髏の魔女っ娘 ネヴァン
Kana どくろのまじょっこ ネヴァン
Phonetic Dokuro no Majokko Nevan
Thai แม่มดน้อยกระโหลก, เนวาน
Grade / Skill Grade 1 / Sk boost Boost
Power Power icon 6000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 0
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Shadow Paladin
Race Elf
Format Premium Standard
Illust 萩谷薫
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
Ah, did it absorb too much?
Card Effect(s)
[CONT]:Sentinel (You may only have up to four cards with "[CONT]:Sentinel" in a deck.)
[AUTO]:[Choose a card from your hand, and discard it] When this unit is placed on (GC) from hand, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your vanguards that is being attacked, and that unit cannot be hit until end of that battle. Then, if you have a card named "Little Skull Witch, Nemain" in your drop zone, draw a card, choose a card from your hand, and discard it.
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.