Lord of the Seven Seas, Nightmist
しちかいおう ナイトミスト
English - Japanese


Name Lord of the Seven Seas, Nightmist
Kanji 七海覇王 ナイトミスト
Kana しちかいはおう ナイトミスト
Phonetic Shichikai Haō Naitomisuto
Translation Supreme King of the Seven Seas, Nightmist
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power Power icon 11000
Critical Critical icon 1
Nation Co mega Magallanica
Clan Granblue
Race Vampire
Format Premium Standard
Illust 萩谷薫
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
(BT13 RR)/(G-RC01): Hoist the sails, me hearties! We'll teach them not to underestimate the pirates!
(BT13 SP): We are not rotten to the core! Let's go, Buccaneer Plunder!
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO] Limit Break 4:When a «Granblue» rides this unit, choose your vanguard, and until end of turn, that unit gets [Power]+10000, and choose up to two «Granblue» from your drop zone, call them to (RC), those units called with this effect get [Power]+5000 until end of turn, and at the end of that turn, retire those units.
[CONT](VC):During your turn, if the number of «Granblue» rear-guards you have is four or more, this unit gets [Power]+2000.
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
ZERO Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.