FANDOM


Line 13: Line 13:
 
|set1 = BT13/016 (RR) - BT13/S09 (SP)
 
|set1 = BT13/016 (RR) - BT13/S09 (SP)
 
|flavor = (RR): Hoist the sails, me hearties! We'll teach them not to underestimate pirates!<br>(SP): No matter how many times we die, we won't fall apart! Let's go buccaneer and plunder!
 
|flavor = (RR): Hoist the sails, me hearties! We'll teach them not to underestimate pirates!<br>(SP): No matter how many times we die, we won't fall apart! Let's go buccaneer and plunder!
|effect = {{BR}}When a «[[Granblue]]» rides this unit, choose your vanguard, and that unit gets [Power]+10000 until end of turn, and choose up to two «Granblue» from your drop zone, call them to (RC), and the units called with this effect get [Power]+5000 until end of turn, and at the end of that turn, retire those units.<br>[CONT]:During your turn, if the number of «Granblue» rear-guards you have is four or more, this unit gets [Power]+2000.<br>{{Lord}}
+
|effect = {{BR}}When a «[[Granblue]]» rides this unit, choose your vanguard, and that unit gets [Power]+10000 until end of turn, and choose up to two «Granblue» from your drop zone, call them to (RC), and the units called with this effect get [Power]+5000 until end of turn, and at the end of that turn, retire those units.<br>[CONT](VC):During your turn, if the number of «Granblue» rear-guards you have is four or more, this unit gets [Power]+2000.<br>{{Lord}}
 
}}
 
}}
 
[[Category:Limit Break]]
 
[[Category:Limit Break]]

Revision as of 09:28, December 5, 2013

Lord of the Seven Seas, Nightmist
しちかいおう ナイトミスト
Cfv back
Name Lord of the Seven Seas, Nightmist
Kanji 七海覇王 ナイトミスト
Kana しちかいはおう ナイトミスト
Phonetic Shichikai Haō Naitomisuto
Translation Supreme King of the Seven Seas, Nightmist
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power Power icon 11000
Critical Critical icon 1
Nation Co mega Magallanica
Clan Granblue
Race Vampire
Format Premium Standard
Illust 萩谷薫
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
(RR): Hoist the sails, me hearties! We'll teach them not to underestimate pirates!
(SP): No matter how many times we die, we won't fall apart! Let's go buccaneer and plunder!
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO] Limit Break 4 (This ability is active if you have four or more damage):When a «Granblue» rides this unit, choose your vanguard, and that unit gets [Power]+10000 until end of turn, and choose up to two «Granblue» from your drop zone, call them to (RC), and the units called with this effect get [Power]+5000 until end of turn, and at the end of that turn, retire those units.
[CONT](VC):During your turn, if the number of «Granblue» rear-guards you have is four or more, this unit gets [Power]+2000.
[CONT](VC/RC):Lord (If you have a unit without a same clan as this unit, this unit cannot attack)
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.