Love Sniper, Nociel
愛の狙撃手ラブスナイパー ノキエル
English - Japanese


Name Love Sniper, Nociel
Kanji 愛の狙撃手 ノキエル
Kana ラブスナイパー ノキエル
Phonetic Rabu Sunaipā Nokieru
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power Power icon 11000
Critical Critical icon 1
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Angel Feather
Race Angel
Format Premium Standard
Illust パトリシア
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
You won't escape!
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO](VC):[Counter Blast (1)] When a card with "Nociel" in its card name is put into your damage zone, you may pay the cost. If you do, and that card is face up, put that card into your hand, then put the top card of your deck into your damage zone face up.
[AUTO]:[Choose a card from your hand, and put it into your damage zone face up] When this unit is placed on (VC), you may pay the cost. If you do, choose a card from your damage zone, and put it into your hand.
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.