FANDOM


Loveholic Stealth Rogue, Tamanoi
きょうれんにん タマノイ
English - Japanese

G-BT10-036EN-R

Name Loveholic Stealth Rogue, Tamanoi
Kanji 狂恋の忍鬼 タマノイ
Kana きょうれんのにんき タマノイ
Phonetic Kyōren no Ninki Tamanoi
Grade / Skill Grade 1 / Sk boost Boost
Power Power icon 6000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 0
Nation Co dragon Dragon Empire
Clan Murakumo
Race Demon
Format Premium Standard
Illust 碧風羽
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
Just one night...... Do you think you'll be forgiven with that?
Card Effect(s)
[CONT]:Sentinel
[AUTO]:[Counter Blast (1) & Soul Blast (1)] When this unit is placed on (GC) from hand, you may pay the cost. If you do, call five cards from the top of your deck to (GC), and if you called a unit with the shadowstitch ability, this unit gets [Shield]+5000 until end of that battle.
[CONT](GC):All of your other grade 3 or less guardians get "[AUTO]:When this unit is retired from (GC), you may put this card on the bottom of your deck.".
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
ZERO Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.