FANDOM


Mace of Pledge, Iasius
誓願せいがんほうじょう イアシウス
English - Japanese

G-CHB01-024EN-R

Name Mace of Pledge, Iasius
Kanji 誓願の奉杖 イアシウス
Kana せいがんのほうじょう イアシウス
Phonetic Seigan no Hōjō Iashiusu
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power Power icon 10000
Critical Critical icon 1
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Royal Paladin
Race Human
Format Premium Standard
Illust 篠丸峰山
Card Set(s)
  • TRY3 NEXT - G-CHB01/024 (R)
    G-CHB01/024EN (R)
Card Flavor(s)
Seems like you're having a tough time. Let me give you a hand.
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO] Generation Break 2 Brave (Active when you have three or less cards in your hand):When this unit is placed on (RC), this unit gets [Power]+6000 until end of turn.
[AUTO]Brave:[Soul Blast (1)] When this unit is placed on (RC), you may pay the cost. If you do, until end of turn, this unit gets "[AUTO](RC):At the end of your turn, you may return this unit to your hand.".
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.