FANDOM


Original V Series ZERO Critical

Majesty Lord Blaster
マジェスティ・ロードブラスター
Majesty Lord Blaster (CFZ)
Name Majesty Lord Blaster
Kana マジェスティ・ロードブラスター
Phonetic Majesuti Rōdoburasutā
Thai มาเจสตี้ ลอร์ด บลาสเตอร์
Italian Signore Maestoso Blaster
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power Power icon 10000
Critical Critical icon 1
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Royal Paladin
Race Human
Format Zero-icon Vanguard ZERO
Illust 伊藤彰
Card Effect(s)
(VC):If Blaster Blade and Blaster Dark are in your soul, this unit gets [Power]+2000.
(VC):When this unit attacks, [put a Blaster Blade and Blaster Dark into your soul] to have this unit's original [Critical] become 2, and it gets [Power]+10000 until end of that battle.
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.