Meteokaiser, Victoplasma
メテオカイザー ビクトプラズマ
English - Japanese

G-BT01-007EN-RRR.png

Name Meteokaiser, Victoplasma
Kana メテオカイザー ビクトプラズマ
Phonetic Meteokaizā Bikutopurazuma
Italian Victoplasma, Meteokaiser
Card Type G Unit
Grade / Skill Grade 4 / Sk tripledrive.png Triple Drive!!!
Power Power icon.png 15000+
Critical Critical icon.png 1
Nation Co star.gif Star Gate
Clan Nova Grappler
Race Battleroid
Format Premium Standard
Illust ToMo
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
(RRR): Meteor Action, Victoplasma!
(SP): This is! Victory!
Card Effect(s)

[Stride] (Released when both players' vanguards are grade 3 or greater!)-Stride Step-[Choose one or more cards with the sum of their grades being 3 or greater from your hand, and discard them] Stride this card on your (VC) from face down.
[ACT](VC):[Counter Blast (2) & Choose a face down card named "Meteokaiser, Victoplasma" from your G Zone, and turn it face up] If the number of face up cards in your G Zone is two or more, until end of turn, this unit gets drive-1 and "[AUTO](VC):[Choose two cards from your hand, and discard them] At the end of the battle that this unit attacked a vanguard, you may pay the cost. If you do, [Stand] this card. This ability cannot be used for the rest of that turn. (Even if you do not pay the cost, this ability cannot be used for the rest of that turn.)".

[Stride] (Available when both players' vanguards are grade 3 or greater, or if you have a grade 3 or greater vanguard at the beginning of your turn!)-Transcendence Step-[Choose one or more cards with the sum of their grades being 3 or greater from your hand, and discard them] Make this card transcend [Stride] on your (VC) from face down. (When you make this card transcend, it gets the power and card name of one heart. At the end of the turn, return it to your G zone face up)
[ACT](VC):COST [Counter Blast (2) & Choose a face down card with the same name as this unit from your G Zone, and turn it face up] If the number of face up cards in your G Zone is two or more, until end of turn, this unit gets drive-1 and "[AUTO](VC):1/TurnAt the end of the battle that this unit attacked a vanguard, you may COST [discard two cards from your hand], [Stand] this card.

Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.