Mighty Rogue, Nightstorm
一鬼いっきとうせん ナイトストーム
English - Japanese


Name Mighty Rogue, Nightstorm
Kanji 一鬼当千 ナイトストーム
Kana いっきとうせん ナイトストーム
Phonetic Ikki Tōsen Naitosutōmu
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power Power icon 11000
Critical Critical icon 1
Nation Co mega Magallanica
Clan Granblue
Race Vampire
Format Premium Standard
Illust えびら
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
If it's with you, I do not mind going to the depths of hell.
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO]:Hollow (When this unit is placed on (RC), you may have it become hollowed. If you do, retire it at the end of turn)
[AUTO](RC) Generation Break 1:[Counter Blast (1)] At the end of the battle that this unit attacked a vanguard, if this unit is hollowed, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose up to one card not named "Mighty Rogue, Nightstorm" from your drop zone, and call it to a (RC) this unit is not on.
[AUTO]:[Counter Blast (1) & Soul Blast (1)] When this unit is placed on (VC), you may pay the cost. If you do, look at five cards from the top of your deck, search for up to one card with the hollow ability from among them, reveal it to your opponent, put it into your hand, and shuffle your deck.
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.