Omniscience Regalia, Minerva
ぜんじん ミネルヴァ
English - Japanese


Name Omniscience Regalia, Minerva
Kanji 全知の神器 ミネルヴァ
Kana ぜんちのじんぎ ミネルヴァ
Phonetic Zenchi no Jingi Mineruva
Korean 전지의 신기 미네르바
Thai สมบัติสวรรค์แห่งสรรพปัญญา, มิเนอร์วา
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power Power icon 11000
Critical Critical icon 1
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Genesis
Race Noble
Format Premium Standard
Illust Tony
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
(RRR)/(G-RC01): All-knowing...... that is her power, as well as her responsibility.
(SP): Genesis has finally decided to unleash the "Omniscience".
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO](VC) Limit Break 4:[Counter Blast (1) & Soul Blast (3) & Choose three «Genesis» from your hand, and discard them] At the end of the battle that this unit attacked, you may pay the cost. If you do, [Stand] this unit, and this unit gets [Power]+5000 until end of turn. This ability cannot be used for the rest of that turn.
[CONT](VC):If you have a card named "Regalia of Wisdom, Angelica" in your soul, this unit gets [Power]+2000.
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.