Progenitor Dragon of Regal Birth, Megaloma
降 誕の 原 初 竜 メガローマ
|Name||Progenitor Dragon of Regal Birth, Megaloma|
|Phonetic||Kōtan no Genshōryū Megarōma|
|Card Type||G Unit|
|Grade / Skill||Grade 4 / Triple Drive!!!|
|That life itself is the crystal of hope. Enveloped in the deity's favor.|
| [Stride]-Stride Step-COST [Discard a card with the same card name as a card on your (VC)], Stride this card on your (VC) from face down.|
[CONT](G Zone):This card cannot be turned face up by abilities. If this card is face up, you can Stride without paying the Stride cost.
[AUTO](VC):When placed, COST [discard two cards from your hand], and for one time during the next turn, when you would lose, return all of the cards from your hand and damage zone to your deck and shuffle it, put five cards from the top of your deck into your damage zone, and end that turn instead. (Perform all effects and rule actions)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.