FANDOM


Regulation Liberator, Aglovale
さだめの解放者リベレイター アグロヴァル
English - Japanese

BT16-016EN-RR

Name Regulation Liberator, Aglovale
Kanji 定めの解放者 アグロヴァル
Kana さだめのリベレイター アグロヴァル
Phonetic Sadame no Ribereitā Agurovaru
Translation Fate Liberator, Aglovale
Grade / Skill Grade 2 / Sk intercept Intercept
Power Power icon 9000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 5000
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Gold Paladin
Race Human
Format Premium Standard
Illust 萩谷薫
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
That is no longer an oath. Yes, it is fate.
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO](RC):When this unit attacks, if you have a vanguard with "Bluish Flame" in its card name, this unit gets [Power]+2000 until end of that battle.
[AUTO]:[Soul Blast (1)] When this unit is placed on (RC) from your deck, you may pay the cost. If you do, look at five cards from the top of your deck, search for up to one card with "Bluish Flame" in its card name from among them, reveal it to your opponent, put it into your hand, and shuffle your deck.
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.