FANDOM


Revenger, Darkbless Angel
撃退者リベンジャー ダークブレス・エンジェル
English - Japanese

G-BT06-057EN-C

Name Revenger, Darkbless Angel
Kanji 撃退者 ダークブレス・エンジェル
Kana リベンジャー ダークブレス・エンジェル
Phonetic Ribenjā Dākuburesu Enjeru
Grade / Skill Grade 2 / Sk intercept Intercept
Power Power icon 9000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 5000
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Shadow Paladin
Race Angel
Format Premium Standard
Illust 喜久屋めがね
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
Give great power to the knights, o black blessing!
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO]:[Counter Blast (1)] When this unit is put into the drop zone from (RC) for the cost of your unit's ability, if you have a grade 3 or greater vanguard with "Revenger" in its card name, you may pay the cost. If you do, search your deck for up to one grade 1 card with "Revenger" in its card name, call it to (RC), shuffle your deck, and at the end of that turn, retire the unit called with this effect.
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.